My to do list

Standard

So I have a growing list of things that I am going to try as soon as school is finished.  With only 14.5  days to go I am getting super excited to start cracking some of these ideas out.  I need to finished my boot cuffs first which have been put on the back burner as I have been doing 12 hr days teaching and doing before and after school care…so I am just a little tired..but I suppose I need to order my Hunters to wear them with 1st.

I am also starting to organize the Christmas craft for school and there is lots of stuff from Pinterest that is on the cards.

So my mind is getting a little foggy as to what I actually wanted to write so I will be off to mind the kids.

Leave a Reply

