Washi Tape Love

Standard

On the weekend I accompanied my mum to the Craft show that was on in town and got some really awesome Washi Tape, which I have been trying to find for a little while now. There are heaps of amazing projects with Washi Tape on Pinterest, but one I really wanted to try out was decorating some tiles with the tape to make coasters.

 

I bought 4 altogether but used the chevron and the seagulls for my coasters.

I played around with the designs a little just to see if I like a fully covered tile better than the one, I came to the conclusion that I like the fully covered look better.

I will put up a couple of photos tonight, and another couple in the morning, because all the technological devices aren’t photo streaming together.

Coaster!

Coaster!

IMG_0364

Coasting with my Starbucks!

Leave a Reply

