Whoops where’d Halloween Go??

Standard

I just realised that the post I thought I had done on Halloween is not actually here.  I won’t make it a long one, but I’ll fill you in on what I did!

We had a whole series of meetings about the restructure of our Senior Management at work, which has made everyone really sad.  To one of the meetings I made a massive bowl of Fall Puppy Chow using a recipe I used yonks ago, from here, at Sally’s Baking Addiction.  I basically used this without the nuts.  Then I added in a combination of Candy Corn, Candy Corn m&m’s and Fall m&m’s.  Everyone really loved it!

Halloween Puppy Chow

Halloween Puppy Chow

We made Glue and glitter spiders webs that were from here, and I used this idea for trying to make my amazing looking pumpkins last the distance (The link isn’t working to the website, but the instructions are on the Pinterest Link). Photo to come…my photo streaming is taking forever! 😦

Halloween

Halloween

We made Paint Chip Pumpkins and Frankensteins too, but those photos are at work and I will add them Monday.

Leave a Reply

